Board of Trustees

New legislation requires all schools to publish their Charter, Annual Accounts and Annual Plan on their website. Please click on the links to the right to access these.

Annual Accounts Note: the term deposit is tagged for property purposes.

To contact the Board of Trustees, please email
Mrs Vanessa van Uden
Board Chair / Personnel Portfolio
Mrs Jo Wright
Deputy Board Chair / Finance Portfolio
Mrs Debbie Dickson
Foundation Principal
Mrs Jane Hughes
Board Member / Community Partnerships Porfolio

Mrs Emily Dennison
Board Member  / Health & Safety and Property Portfolios
Mr Robin Bashford
Board Member / Property Portfolio
Mr Craig Erasmus
Board Member / Finance and Personnel Portfolios
Mrs Maria Small
Staff Representative / Health & Safety and Community Partnerships Portfolios
Ms Aynslee Bell
Board Secretary