Staff

Leadership Team

Debbie Dickson: Foundation Principal principal@remarkables.school.nz
Helen Reed: Acting Deputy Principal helenr@remarkables.school.nz   
Bex Wills: Acting Assistant Principal and SENCO bexw@remarkables.school.nz  
Nikki Langford: Year 1 Learning Community Leader nikkil@remarkables.school.nz 
Hannah Gardiner: Year 2/3 Learning Com Ldr hannahg@remarkables.school.nz 
Kate Tonks: Year 4 Learning Community Leader katet@remarkables.school.nz 
Jenny Browne: Year 5 Learning Community Leader jennyb@remarkables.school.nz
Megan Happl: Year 6 Learning Community Leader meganh@remarkables.school.nz  
Kirsty Jamieson-Gough: Acting Year 7 Lrn Com Ldr kirstyjg@remarkables.school.nz
Megan Ide-Neill: Acting Year 8 Learning Com Ldr megani@remarkables.school.nz   

Teaching Team

YEAR 1:
Mrs Bec Heeley: Taumata 1 bech@remarkables.school.nz 
Miss Alicia Hebbend: Taumata 2 aliciah@remarkables.school.nz  
Miss Sarah Willmot: Taumata 3 sarah.willmot@remarkables.school.nz
Miss Nikki Langford: Taumata 4 nikkil@remarkables.school.nz 
Mrs Nicola Woodcock: Ahuwhenua 1 nicola.woodcock@remarkables.school.nz 
Mrs Nerolie Cook: Ahuwhenua 1 nerolie.cook@remarkables.school.nz 
YEAR 2/3:
Miss Suz Little: Pohatu 1 & RR suzl@remarkables.school.nz
Shona MacGibbon: Pohatu 2 shonam@remarkables.school.nz
Mrs Emma McKinney: Pohatu 2 emmam@remarkables.school.nz
Miss Hannah Gardiner: Pohatu 3 & RR hannahg@remarkables.school.nz 
Mrs Stephanie Dolphin: Pohatu 4 stephanied@remarkables.school.nz
YEAR 4:
Miss Jess Mills: Wai 2 jessm@remarkables.school.nz
Miss Kate Tonks: Wai 3 katet@remarkables.school.nz 
Mrs Lara Moss: Wai 4 laram@remarkables.school.nz
YEAR 5:
Mrs Jenny Browne: Ahuwhenua 2 jennyb@remarkables.school.nz
Mr Phil Harrison: Ahuwhenua 3 philh@remarkables.school.nz
Mrs Kathryn McRae: Ahuwhenua 4 kathrynm@remarkables.school.nz
YEAR 6:
Miss Megan Happl: Whenua 1 meganh@remarkables.school.nz
Miss Claire Lynn: Whenua 2 clairel@remarkables.school.nz
YEAR 7:
Miss Emily Stevens:  Irirangi 2 emilys@remarkables.school.nz
Mr Matt Williams: Irirangi 3 mattw@remarkables.school.nz
Mrs Kirsty Jamieson-Gough: Irirangi 4 kirstyjg@remarkables.school.nz
YEAR 8:
Mr Peter Old: Whenua 3 petero@remarkables.school.nz
Mrs Megan Ide-Neill: Whenua 4/Te Reo/Kapa Haka megani@remarkables.school.nz
Mrs Trudy Boniface: Irirangi 1/Food Tech Specialist trudyb@remarkables.school.nz
Mrs Maria Small: Irirangi 1 & GATE Specialist marias@remarkables.school.nz
Mrs Sarah Washbrooke: Tech Specialist - STEM sarah.washbrooke@remarkables.school.nz 
Mr Alex Moore: PE Specialist alexm@remarkables.school.nz

Part-time Teachers

Mrs Cath Hudson: ESOL cathh@remarkables.school.nz
Mrs Angela Thompson: Specialist Release/Library angelat@remarkables.school.nz
Mrs Lisa Denton-Jones: Release Teacher  lisadj@remarkables.school.nz
Mrs Sheena Ashford-Tait: Release Teacher sheena.ashfordtait@remarkables.school.nz
Miss Kelly Blair: Maternity Leave kellyb@remarkables.school.nz

Learning Assistants:

Support Staff:

Ms Aynslee Bell: Ldrship PA/BOT Sec/Enrolments aynsleeb@remarkables.school.nz 
Mrs Sandra ChallonerDirector of Financial Mgmt sandrac@remarkbles.school.nz
Louise Kirkwood: Student Accounts & Services louisek@remarkables.school.nz
Mrs Amy BarlowDirector of First Impressions amyb@remarkables.school.nz
Mrs Tracey PedersenPersonnel/Comm. Liaison traceyp@remarkables.school.nz
Mr Ken Palmer: Director of Grounds & Maintenance kenp@remarkables.school.nz

Media Gallery

Debbie Dickson
1 media item
Helen Reed
1 media item
Bex Wills
1 media item
Nikki Langford
1 media item
Hannah Gardiner
1 media item
Kate Tonks
1 media item
Jenny Browne
1 media item
Megan Happl
1 media item
Kirsty Jamieson-Gough
1 media item
Megan Ide-Neill
1 media item
Bec Heeley
1 media item
Alicia Hebbend
1 media item
Sarah Willmot
1 media item
Nicola Woodcock
1 media item
Nerolie Cook
1 media item
Suz Little
1 media item
Shona MacGibbon
1 media item
Emma McKinney
1 media item
Stephanie Dolphin
1 media item
Jess Mills
1 media item
Lara Moss
1 media item
Phil Harrison
1 media item
Kathryn McRae
1 media item
Claire Lynn
1 media item
Emily Stevens
1 media item
Matt Williams
1 media item
Peter Old
1 media item
Trudy Boniface
1 media item
Maria Small
1 media item
Sarah Washbrooke
1 media item
Alex Moore
1 media item
Cath Hudson
1 media item
Angela Thompson
2 media items
Lisa Denton-Jones
1 media item
Dympna Boland
1 media item
Kelly Blair
1 media item
Donna Heal
1 media item
Nadine Molloy
1 media item
Nikki Jackson
1 media item
Jackie Phillips
1 media item
Susan Molloy
1 media item
Isla Short
1 media item
Kat Savage
1 media item
Cisca McNay
1 media item
Dana Hamilton
1 media item
Maxine Blair
1 media item
Jo Emanuel
1 media item
Bailie Downing
1 media item
Aynslee Bell
1 media item
Sandra Challoner
1 media item
Louise Kirkwood
1 media item
Amy Barlow
1 media item
Tracey Pedersen
1 media item
Ken Palmer
1 media item