Staff

Leadership Team

Debbie Dickson: 
Foundation Principal principal@remarkables.school.nz
Helen Reed: 
Deputy Principal helenr@remarkables.school.nz   
Kate Tonks: 
Acting Assistant Principal, SENCO and Year 7 Learning Community Leader katet@remarkables.school.nz @remarkables.school.nz
Megan Ide-Neill: 
Acting Assistant Principal, Day to Day Management and Year 8 Learning Com Leader megani@remarkables.school.nz  
Stephanie Dolphin: 
Year 1 Learning Community Leader stephanied@remarkables.school.nz 
Paige Jackson: 
Year 2 Learning Commmunity Leader paigej@remarkables.school.nz 
Nikki Langford: 
Year 3 Learning Community Leader nikkil@remarkables.school.nz
Jenny Browne: 
Year 4 Learning Community Leader jennyb@remarkables.school.nz
Megan Happl: 
Year 5 Learning Community Leader meganh@remarkables.school.nz  
Kirsty Jamieson-Gough: 
Year 6 Learning Community Leader kirstyjg@remarkables.school.nz  

Teaching Team

YEAR 1 and 2:
Mrs Bec Heeley: Taumata 1 bech@remarkables.school.nz 
Mrs Stephanie Dolphin: Taumata 2 stephanied@remarkables.school.nz
Miss Sarah Willmot: Taumata 3 sarah.willmot@remarkables.school.
Miss Kelly Blair: Maternity Leave / Taumata 4 kellyb@remarkables.school.nz
Miss Paige Jackson: Pohatu 2  paigej@remarkables.school.nz 
Mrs Chris Stevens: Pohatu 3 chriss@remarkables.school.nz 
Miss Alicia Hebbend: Pohatu 4 aliciah@remarkables.school.nz

YEAR 3 and 4:
Miss Nikki Langford: Wai 3 nikkil@remarkables.school.nz 
Ms Shona MacGibbon: Pohatu 1 shonam@remarkables.school.nz
Mrs Emma McKinney: Pohatu 1 emmam@remarkables.school.nz
Mrs Jenny Browne: Wai 1 jennyb@remarkables.school.nz
Miss Brenna Stock: Wai 2 brennas@remarkables.school.nz 
Mrs Lara Moss: Wai 4 laram@remarkables.school.nz
YEAR 5 and 6:
Miss Megan Happl: Whenua 1 meganh@remarkables.school.nz
Miss Claire Lynn: Whenua 2 clairel@remarkables.school.nz
Miss Jess Mills: Whenua 3 jessm@remarkables.school.nz
Mr James Richards: Whenua 4 jamesr@remarkables.school.nz 
Mrs Kirsty Jamieson-Gough: Irirangi 1 kirstyjg@remarkables.school.nz
Mr Phil Harrison: Irirangi 2 philh@remarkables.school.nz
YEAR 7 and 8:
Mr Matt Williams: Ahuwhenua 1 mattw@remarkables.school.nz
Mrs Nicola Woodcock: Ahuwhenua 2 nicola.woodcock@remarkables.school.nz 
Mrs Nerolie Cook: Ahuwhenua 2 nerolie.cook@remarkables.school.nz 
Mr Peter Old: Ahuwhenua 3 petero@remarkables.school.nz
Mrs Trudy Boniface: Ahuwhenua 4/Food Tech Specialist trudyb@remarkables.school.nz
Mrs Maria Small: Ahuwhenua 4 marias@remarkables.school.nz
Mrs Alana Egerton: Ahuwhenua 5 alanae@remarkables.school.nz
Mrs Sarah Washbrooke: Tech Specialist - STEM sarah.washbrooke@remarkables.school.nz 

Part-time Teachers

Mrs Cath Hudson: ESOL and ORRS cathh@remarkables.school.nz
Mr Alex Moore: PE Specialist alexm@remarkables.school.nz
Mrs Angela Thompson: Specialist Release/Library/GATE angelat@remarkables.school.nz
Miss Suz Little: Specialist Release & RR suzl@remarkables.school.nz
Miss Bex Wills - Maternity Leave - bexw@remarkables.school.nz 
Miss Hannah Gardiner - Leave - hannahg@remarkables.school.nz
Mrs Kathryn McRae - Leave - kathrynm@remarkables.school.nz

Learning Assistants:

Support Staff:

Ms Aynslee Bell: Ldrship PA/BOT Sec/Enrolments aynsleeb@remarkables.school.nz 
Mrs Sandra ChallonerDirector of Financial Mgmt sandrac@remarkbles.school.nz
Mrs Louise Kirkwood: Student Accounts & Services louisek@remarkables.school.nz
Mrs Amy BarlowDirector of First Impressions amyb@remarkables.school.nz
Mrs Tracey PedersenPersonnel/Comm. Liaison traceyp@remarkables.school.nz
Mr Ken Palmer: Director of Grounds & Maintenance kenp@remarkables.school.nz

Media Gallery

Debbie Dickson
1 media item
Helen Reed
1 media item
Kate Tonks
1 media item
Megan Ide-Neill
1 media item
Stephanie Dolphin
1 media item
Nikki Langford
1 media item
Jenny Browne
1 media item
Megan Happl
1 media item
Kirsty Jamieson-Gough
1 media item
Bec Heeley
1 media item
Sarah Willmot
1 media item
Kelly Blair
1 media item
Alicia Hebbend
1 media item
Shona MacGibbon
1 media item
Emma McKinney
1 media item
Lara Moss
1 media item
Claire Lynn
1 media item
Jess Mills
1 media item
Phil Harrison
1 media item
Matt Williams
1 media item
Nicola Woodcock
1 media item
Nerolie Cook
1 media item
Peter Old
1 media item
Trudy Boniface
1 media item
Maria Small
1 media item
Sarah Washbrooke
1 media item
Cath Hudson
1 media item
Alex Moore
1 media item
Angela Thompson
2 media items
Suz Little
1 media item
Bex Wills
1 media item
Hannah Gardiner
1 media item
Kathryn McRae
1 media item
Donna Heal
1 media item
Nadine Molloy
1 media item
Nikki Jackson
1 media item
Jackie Phillips
1 media item
Susan Molloy
1 media item
Isla Short
1 media item
Kat Savage
1 media item
Cisca McNay
1 media item
Dana Hamilton
1 media item
Maxine Blair
1 media item
Bailie Downing
1 media item
Aynslee Bell
1 media item
Sandra Challoner
1 media item
Louise Kirkwood
1 media item
Amy Barlow
1 media item
Tracey Pedersen
1 media item
Ken Palmer
1 media item