Leadership Team

Debbie Dickson: 
Foundation Principal
Helen Reed: 
Deputy Principal   
Kate Tonks: 
Acting Assistant Principal, SENCO and Year 7 Learning Community Leader
Megan Ide-Neill: 
Acting Assistant Principal, Day to Day Management and Year 8 Learning Com Leader  
Stephanie Dolphin: 
Year 1 Learning Community Leader 
Paige Jackson: 
Year 2 Learning Commmunity Leader 
Nikki Langford: 
Year 3 Learning Community Leader
Jenny Browne: 
Year 4 Learning Community Leader
Megan Happl: 
Year 5 Learning Community Leader  
Kirsty Jamieson-Gough: 
Year 6 Learning Community Leader  

Teaching Team

YEAR 1 and 2:
Mrs Bec Heeley: Taumata 1 
Mrs Stephanie Dolphin: Taumata 2
Miss Sarah Willmot: Taumata 3
Miss Kelly Blair: Maternity Leave / Taumata 4
Miss Paige Jackson: Pohatu 2 
Mrs Chris Stevens: Pohatu 3 
Miss Alicia Hebbend: Pohatu 4

YEAR 3 and 4:
Miss Nikki Langford: Wai 3 
Ms Shona MacGibbon: Pohatu 1
Mrs Emma McKinney: Pohatu 1
Mrs Jenny Browne: Wai 1
Miss Brenna Stock: Wai 2 
Mrs Lara Moss: Wai 4
YEAR 5 and 6:
Miss Megan Happl: Whenua 1
Miss Claire Lynn: Whenua 2
Miss Jess Mills: Whenua 3
Mr James Richards: Whenua 4 
Mrs Kirsty Jamieson-Gough: Irirangi 1
Mr Phil Harrison: Irirangi 2
YEAR 7 and 8:
Mr Matt Williams: Ahuwhenua 1
Mrs Nicola Woodcock: Ahuwhenua 2 
Mrs Nerolie Cook: Ahuwhenua 2 
Mr Peter Old: Ahuwhenua 3
Mrs Trudy Boniface: Ahuwhenua 4/Food Tech Specialist
Mrs Maria Small: Ahuwhenua 4
Mrs Alana Egerton: Ahuwhenua 5
Mrs Sarah Washbrooke: Tech Specialist - STEM 

Part-time Teachers

Mrs Cath Hudson: ESOL and ORRS
Mr Alex Moore: PE Specialist
Mrs Angela Thompson: Specialist Release/Library/GATE
Miss Suz Little: Specialist Release & RR
Miss Bex Wills - Maternity Leave - 
Miss Hannah Gardiner - Leave -
Mrs Kathryn McRae - Leave -

Learning Assistants:

Support Staff:

Ms Aynslee Bell: Ldrship PA/BOT Sec/Enrolments 
Mrs Sandra ChallonerDirector of Financial Mgmt
Mrs Louise Kirkwood: Student Accounts & Services
Mrs Amy BarlowDirector of First Impressions
Mrs Tracey PedersenPersonnel/Comm. Liaison
Mr Ken Palmer: Director of Grounds & Maintenance

Media Gallery

Debbie Dickson
1 media item
Helen Reed
1 media item
Kate Tonks
1 media item
Megan Ide-Neill
1 media item
Stephanie Dolphin
1 media item
Nikki Langford
1 media item
Jenny Browne
1 media item
Megan Happl
1 media item
Kirsty Jamieson-Gough
1 media item
Bec Heeley
1 media item
Sarah Willmot
1 media item
Kelly Blair
1 media item
Alicia Hebbend
1 media item
Shona MacGibbon
1 media item
Emma McKinney
1 media item
Lara Moss
1 media item
Claire Lynn
1 media item
Jess Mills
1 media item
Phil Harrison
1 media item
Matt Williams
1 media item
Nicola Woodcock
1 media item
Nerolie Cook
1 media item
Peter Old
1 media item
Trudy Boniface
1 media item
Maria Small
1 media item
Sarah Washbrooke
1 media item
Cath Hudson
1 media item
Alex Moore
1 media item
Angela Thompson
2 media items
Suz Little
1 media item
Bex Wills
1 media item
Hannah Gardiner
1 media item
Kathryn McRae
1 media item
Donna Heal
1 media item
Nadine Molloy
1 media item
Nikki Jackson
1 media item
Jackie Phillips
1 media item
Susan Molloy
1 media item
Isla Short
1 media item
Kat Savage
1 media item
Cisca McNay
1 media item
Dana Hamilton
1 media item
Maxine Blair
1 media item
Bailie Downing
1 media item
Aynslee Bell
1 media item
Sandra Challoner
1 media item
Louise Kirkwood
1 media item
Amy Barlow
1 media item
Tracey Pedersen
1 media item
Ken Palmer
1 media item